newsletter-picture 2
04 August 2022

Information about the conference

We welcome you to the 21st NKS Norwegian X-RAY Conference in Southern Norway 5.-7. September 2022. In this newsletter you will find some more information about the hotel venue, registration, exhibition companies, the seminar program, and our contact information.

20 May 2022

Conference update

Over 80 attendees and 11 exhibitors to attend X-RAY Norway 2022!

There is still time to register.

News archive  


Lars Eric Carlsson
Lars Eric Carlsson

Xore AB, Boliden Mineral AB, Sweden

Maggie Loubser
Maggie Loubser

GeoMag GeoChem, South Africa

Professor Helmer Fjellvåg
Professor Helmer Fjellvåg

Center for Materials Science and Nanotechnology, Department of Chemistry, University of Oslo


Follow us:

gon2014_facebook_banner Newsletter